Support the Cucalorus Film Foundation

Cucalorus is a multi-disciplinary organization supporting emerging and innovative artists through our annual Cucalorus Film Festival, two regional film festivals, a residency program, a community cinema, youth educational programs and an outdoor film series. Since 1994, we have been creating safe spaces for all kinds of people to share stories that cultivate powerful and imaginative conversations. Our weird hearts rely on donations, grants, sponsors, and your love to keep making the magic happen!

Experience what your support will bring to our 29th Annual Cucalorus Film Festival in Downtown Wilmington Nov 15-19 2023!